There are a few ways an email address will end up on your block list:

  • The member or referral unsubscribes from all emails in their email preferences page.

  • The admin unsubscribes a member or referral from all emails in the member or referral details using the edit button next to "Unsubscribed to All".

  • An API call is made to the POST API/email/unsubscribe endpoint with the email address to unsubscribe from all.

To view or remove a blocked email address go to Settings > Email Block List or click here.

It is not recommended to remove a blocked email address unless it was blocked in error.

Did this answer your question?