To clear your data:

  1. Select Settings > Billing or click here.

  2. Select Data Management under Features.

  3. Here you can choose to Clear All Data or Clear Stats Only. Clear All Data will remove all of your member, referral, and reward data. Clear Stats Only will only remove page view statistics from the app.

It is recommended to clear your data after testing your program to ensure your post-launch statistics are accurate.

Did this answer your question?