• Admin: Has access to all features including main account settings. Can add, delete, and edit team members.

  • Manager: Allowed to edit programs, manage members, referrals, and rewards. Not allowed to update main account settings or add/manage team members.

  • Operator: Allowed to manage members, referral and rewards. Not allowed to make site and program level changes.

  • No Access: Use this role to set a user to inactive/restrict their access.

Did this answer your question?